Houston Air Cargo Association
Golf Sponsors, Award Winners, Photos

HACA Spring Golf Tournament
Walden on Lake Houston

17 May 2010

 

Distinguished Sponsors

 

Toyota Lift of Houston
Chuck Ford

713-675-7000

chuck.ford@tlotx.com

AMB Property Corp.
Sherry Skarpa

281-590-4400
sskarpa@amb.com


Clark Freight Lines
Danny Schnautz

281-487-3160
danny@clarkfreight.com

     

The Charter Store LLC
Harry Steiner

954-713-9363

harry.steiner@thecharterstore.com

Jetco Delivery
John Cresitelli

713-676-1111
jcrescitelli@jetcodelivery.com

Saudi Arabian Airlines
Rosa Villarreal

281-20
vrosa@saudiairlines.com

     

Chemtran USA
Robert Hill

281-590-9400

bobby.hill@chemtranusa.com

Continental Airlines Cargo
Kristi Lohr

281-553-6400

klohr@coair.com


Heavyweight Air Express
John Brown
630-595-2323
John.brown@heavy-weight.com

     

AEROTERM
Susan Pickford

713-557-6868

spickford@aeroterm.com


Plains State Bank
Milan Saunders

713-559-6601
msaunders@psbplains.com

DGM Services, Inc.
Marc Petillon

281-821-0500
shelby@dgm-usa.com

     

Chapman-Freeborn
Aniko Hodder

713-855-4088
aniko.hodder@chapman-freeborn.com

Transaction Packing
Kristin Jensen

281-443-0476
kjensen@transactionpacking.com

Magaya
Jose Barahona

786-845-9150
jbarahona@magaya.com

          

 

Closest to the Pin, Longest Drive

 

Men Closest to the Pin Lee Copeland Hole #4
       
Ladies Closest to the Pin Norma Garcia Hole #6
       
Men Longest Drive Eric Morris Hole #13
     
Ladies Longest Drive Sonia Sullivan Hole #10

 

HACA Player Award Winners

 

First Place

Score: 56

Eric Morris
Gary Morris

Second Place

Score: 58

Lee Copeland
Todd Peterson
Mike Levitte
John Copeland

Third Place

Score: 59

Jeff Bishop
Michael Barsi
Alex McIntosh
Milan Saunders