Houston Air Cargo Association
Golf Sponsors, Awards, Photos

HACA 38th Annual "Spring Classic" Golf Tournament
Walden on Lake Houston

16 May 2011

 

Distinguished Sponsors

 

Toyota Lift of Houston
Chuck Ford

713.675.7000

chuck.ford@tlotx.com

AMB Property
Sherry Skarpa

281.590.0040
sskarpa@amb.com


Magaya
Jose Barahona

713-443-0864

jbarahona@magaya.com

     

Chemtran
Randy Hill

281-590-9400
randy.hill@chemtranusa.com


Continental
Kristi Lohr

281-553-6400
klohr@coair.com

Heavyweight Air
Stacy Peacock

281-590-0040
stacy.peacock@heavy-weight.com

AEROTERM
Susan Pickford

713-557-6868

spickford@aeroterm.com


Chapman Freeborn
Kristina Shore

954-202-0750
kristina.shore@chapman-freeborn.com

Air Charter Services
John Anderson

650-245-5125
johnanderson@acsisfo.com

Sun Packing
Jeremy Williams

832-858-2872
jeremy@sunpacking.com


DGM Services, Inc.
Karen Coffey

281-645-2275
karen@dgm-usa.com

 



 

AMI/Air Menzies
Debra Adame

713-483-4452
debra.adame@airmenzies.com

Transaction Packing
Rick Parker

281-443-0476
rparker@transactionpacking.com


Forward Air, Inc.
Sally Meyer

713.312-5913
smeyer@forwardair.com

 

 

Lunch Sponsor

 

Clark Freight Lines, Inc.

Frank Files
281-825-9119
frank@clarkfreight.com


 

Distinguished HACA Member Award

 

 
Above: Herb Winter receives special recognition award from HACA president Breanna Morgan.
 
Herb Winter Recognized with Named Scholarship
 

Long-standing HACA Member Herb Winter was recognized for his many years of distinguished service in support of the Houston Air Cargo Association.

In addition to a special recognition award, it was announced that beginning with the 2012 HACA scholarship awards, HACA will bestow the Herb Winter Scholarship in his honor.


 

Contest Awards

 

Men Closest to the Pin Jay Betz Hole #6
       
Ladies Closest to the Pin Sonia O'Sullivan Hole #6
       
Men Longest Drive Randy Hill Hole #13
     
Ladies Longest Drive Norma Garcia Hole #13



 

 




 

Team Awards

 

First Place

Score: 56

Rob Haupt
Jerry Williams
Doug Hartman
Derek Branham

Second Place

Score: 58

Joey Cox
Dominic Guzman
Daryl Howsley
Mike Thompson

Third Place

Score: 61

James Holmes
Joe Lax
David Ray
Matt Darry